Laughing at life and uncle cards.

I’ve really reached a boiling point.

double deadline and I would rather not write

what I am supposed to.

I don’t know why but words don’t want to become useful to me

when I need it for academics

reality excluded I could say I have academic writer’s block.

MLA isn’t my thing. but its the mode around so there isn’t much to do about it.

i should write write write like a busy bee but I am such a cat nibbling on catnip

I should work this out, but ain’t it a charm when I can write like this and

an argument of mine just doesn’t become concrete and solidify

take form on paper where I can see you.

Papers, essays, exams go write yourselves!

I’ve enough of you and I’d rather be elsewhere

you interfere with my snuggle time with my stuffed penguin and telly time.

Leave a Reply

