Brain has turned to mush.

My mind has ceased functioning.

Really.

My nice mind has stopped.

Yes.

I really would like for it to work.

Sometime.

Preferably soon, I do hope. 

I do.

Hope is not going to work.

To jump-start this.

Errant mind, work will you?

Yes?

No I do not want to work, Sam.

Will I give you the choice to stop?

Never.

Ever do I give a reason to work?

No, you haven’t.

Then I shan’t give you one.

Ha.

Aren’t you a funny one?

Just who are you kidding?

You.

No.

Then whom?

You.

Not likely.

Nice joke, the laugh is on you.

Call.

Really?

No.

Quiet you.

Leave a Reply

