Stare at the ceiling and end up asleep.

there are days that I don’t bother to think things through, so I’d stare at the sandpaper ceiling till I feel  the words pop into my head.  Somedays my reflection in the mirror doesent match what I saw yesterday, but thats alright.  Because somedays I feel that I love myself and others I dont at all.  There are still things to do, papers to burn, and while I do that I will use my books to let my love of a good story take a limelight in the afterhours.   

Leave a Reply

