On Sanity and drifting about.

For now I wish to make something that passes natural perfection that will last beyond my tenure to the living realm.  I don’t wish to pass without an impact, I suppose there will be others that I drag with me. 

Recently whilst drifting on my back it came to me that I have to do something about this living status.  For living is for naught if nothing is done that is worthwhile to look foreward to and the things that one can aspire to do is a useful tool and driving force.  Without the drive there is no excitement and sweet adrenaline rush.  So what is living?  All I can assume is that all living humans are searching blindly for their purpose, drive, and pleasuring carrot to reward and soothe the spirits. 

On carrots, a useful tactic as a reason to keep the mental controls in check.  But better as the motivation to work efficently to obtain said object.  for what sufferage and obstacles is nothing in comparason to the benign pleasure of a sweet carrot.  Then again the end result that is desired is the ultimate reasoning to the means to obtain this.  For who can truly know from where you started and any of the places you have been untill you are standing at the summit and finale. 

As a high point wonderful pondering and thought trains pass about while floating or swimming, its your choice how you wish to be inspired but spread your music for its just trapped within the inner depths of your mind. 

 

This week I listen to a song called “Who Knows?”  It’s very mellow and soothing, not too harsh on the ears.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=brNLHLHzAKk

lyrics for song.


I’m in like with
Not in love with you quite yet
My heart’s beginning to
Slightly overrule my head

Oh no, oh no
My self control
It won’t hold up for very long
Oh no, oh no
You touch my soul
I can’t help falling too fast for you

Can you hold on a bit
Stop before we go
’cause I might need a moment
And I wouldn’t wanna spoil it

Who knows if I am ready or not
Only time will tell
Who knows if we are ready to make this something
Who knows

Maybe this is love
But I haven’t fallen in quite yet

Oh no, oh no
My self control
It won’t hold up for very long
Oh no, oh no
You touch my soul
I can’t help falling too fast for you

Can you hold on a bit
Stop before we go
’cause I might need a moment
And I wouldn’t wanna spoil it

Who knows if I am ready or not
Only time will tell
Who knows if we are ready to make this something
Who knows
Who knows

Can you hold on a bit
Stop before we go
’cause I might need a moment
And I wouldn’t wanna spoil it

Who knows if I am ready or not
Only time will tell
Who knows if we are ready to make this something

Who knows if I am ready or not
Only time will tell
Who knows if we are ready to make this something
Who knows

Who knows
Maybe, maybe not
Who knows
Maybe, maybe not
Who knows
Maybe I will, maybe I won’t
Who knows

Leave a Reply

