Back inCanada again… a short 2day jump

 spent the weekend in Portland Oregon. did some wrestling there.. but the majority of my time was on a bus.. with the word Ocean across the sides.nice to come home but still. there’s the feeling that you didn’t see enough of the world to satisfy me. oh so whoop de do that I spent a week in Las Vegas… hopped between two time zones and the border of Nevada and Arizona on the top of Hoover dam. nice to go an hour back in time then forward one in the period of two seconds.

On xmas i saw a typical vegas like show.

im not in the nicitey mindset to bable half my gut out. so once i catch up on the needed rest from arriving home past twelve via bus then I’ll open my yapper…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

